Badminton:

Vadim Motov | email badminton@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Faustball:

Imke Winter | email faustball@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Fitness/ Gymnastik/ Entspannung:

Svenja Neise | email neise@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Fußball:

Peter Pilz | email fussball@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Ju-Jutsu:

Dr. Roland Kabuss | email jujutsu@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Leichtathletik:

Frank Förster | email leichtathletik@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Pétanque:

Karin Truelsen | email petanque@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Prellball:

Kerstin Spieler | email prellball@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Tennis
:

Bastian Weber | email tennis@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Tischtennis:

Karen Mumm | email tischtennis@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Triathlon:

Reinhard Saathoff | email triathlon@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Turnen:

Svenja Neise | email turnen@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de

Volleyball:

Dirk Sievers | email volleyball@vfl-eintracht-hannover.de